View Property: (Inspiration) 23894 E Rocky Top Place, Aurora, CO, 80016 (MLS # 872198)

23894 E Rocky Top Place, Aurora

$582,990

3 Beds
3 Baths
4,229 Sqft
.17 Acres
3 Garages

MOVE IN READY! This sophisticated ranch plan features the open great room concept and state of the art gourmet kitchen with a large island and gas fireplace perfect for entertaining or relaxing on a Colorado day with family. Many designer finishes including quartz countertops, soft close cabinets, and wide plank wood laminate flooring in this nearly 2800 sf showstopper! Other features include a covered front patio and covered back deck off the family room, A/C, and front yard landscaping.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #872198
Price$582,990
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage4,229
Basement Sqft1,450
Acres0.17
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address23894 E Rocky Top Place
AreaAurora
SubdivisionInspiration
CityAurora
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80016
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Tennis, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space, Slab

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces North
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Enclosed Porch

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space, Slab

School Information
DistrictDouglas CO.Dist RE-1
ElementaryPine Lane
MiddleSierra
HighChaparral
Additional Information
Days on Market216
Days on Website63
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$288
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeDFH Colorado Realty LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $583,990 to $582,990

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 2:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan