View Property: (Green Acres) 4846 W 113th Avenue, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 872359)

4846 W 113th Avenue, Westminster

$504,500

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,714 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Immaculate 4 bedroom, 3 bath ranch with 2700+ finished sqft. A remodeled kitchen boasts lots of space, new cabinets, granite and stainless steel appliances. The master suite has a recently remodeled 5 piece bath. Roof, Water Heater, Furnace Exterior/Interior Paint all NEW since 2016. Professionally finished basement with built in wet bar. Bring your big screen tv, pool table, or ping pong. This is the home everyone will want to hang out at. Easy access to Denver or Boulder. Location, Location!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #872359
Price$504,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,714
Basement Sqft1,350
Acres0.20
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,786
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4846 W 113th Avenue
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionGreen Acres
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Appliances

Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleWestlake
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market23
Days on Website94
ZoningP U D
Taxes$2,786
HOA Fees$165
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4846 W 113th Avenue, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893999

10322 Julian Street, Westminster

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,580 Sf

MLS® # 893999

Photo of Listing #892922

3944 W 103rd Avenue, Westminster

$610,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,582 Sf

MLS® # 892922

Photo of Listing #894071

10187 Julian Way, Westminster

$480,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,602 Sf

MLS® # 894071

New program offers No Down Payment Loan