View Property: (Walnut Grove) 9320 W 104th Place, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 872638)

9320 W 104th Place, Westminster

$389,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,016 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Great starter home right across the street from Standley Lake High School! Ranch floor plan, new composite wood flooring throughout main level, granite kitchen counter tops, newer carpet in basement, new interior paint, large 4th bedroom in the basement. Daylight basement-great natural lighting and a huge great room. Over sized garage. Trail system, Westminster Hills dog park, shopping this is Westminster living! Whether a family or an investor, this is a great choice! More pictures to follow!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #872638
Price$389,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,016
Basement Sqft1,008
Acres0.17
Year Built1976
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,694
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9320 W 104th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionWalnut Grove
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesEat-in Kitchen
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Within City Limits
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWilmot
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market37
Days on Website91
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,694
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9320 W 104th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

Photo of Listing #888994

9862 Independence Street, Westminster

$469,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,301 Sf

MLS® # 888994

Photo of Listing #890635

10785 Miller Court, Westminster

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,592 Sf

MLS® # 890635

New program offers No Down Payment Loan