View Property: (Countryside) 9600 W 104th Drive, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 872703)

9600 W 104th Drive, Westminster

$399,950

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,702 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Completely remodeled 3bd, 2bth Ranch on a corner lot backing to Ketner Lake & open space! Beautiful LVP flooring, s.s. app, designer fixtures, brushed nickel hrdwr, custom tile & fully finished bsmnt. Grey cabs, tiled cntrtops & glass backsplash. Main floor mstr & 2nd bdrm w/ walk-in clsts & full bth w/ under-mount sink. Finished bsmnt w/ 3rd bdrm, egress wndws, office nook, 3/4 bth, full lndry & lg family/game rm. New roof & gutters. Backs to trails, fishing & wildlife. SEE STREAMING VIDEO!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #872703
Price$399,950
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,702
Basement Sqft840
Acres0.14
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,196
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9600 W 104th Drive
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCountryside
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Plains View, Water View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Deck
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWilmot
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market53
Days on Website91
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,196
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9600 W 104th Drive, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

Photo of Listing #888994

9862 Independence Street, Westminster

$469,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,301 Sf

MLS® # 888994

Photo of Listing #890635

10785 Miller Court, Westminster

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,592 Sf

MLS® # 890635

New program offers No Down Payment Loan