View Property: (The Ridge at Harmony Road) 5527 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 872779)

5527 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$623,366

5 Beds
5 Baths
3,736 Sqft
.43 Acres
4 Garages

This 2-story offers 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, laundry room & loft on the second level of the home. On the main level, there is a formal dining room, butler's pantry, mud area, powder bath, large kitchen/nook & great room. The gourmet kitchen has a pantry, kitchen island, maple cabinets, granite counters & stainless steel appliances. The luxurious owner's suite has a tray ceiling, 5piece bath & large walk-in closet. This home also has a finished lower level w/a bedroom, bath, game room & storage.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #872779
Price$623,366
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths4
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,736
Basement Sqft1,175
Acres0.43
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$5,944
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5527 Chantry Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionThe Ridge at Harmony Road
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

90%+ Finished Basement, Rough-in for Radon, Sump Pump

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, RV/Boat Parking, Tandem Garage

Lot Description

House Faces West, Within City Limits

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

90%+ Finished Basement, Rough-in for Radon, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market56
Days on Website36
ZoningRES
Taxes$5,944
HOA Fees$400
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5527 Chantry Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #879475

5159 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$659,950 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,610 Sf

MLS® # 879475

Photo of Listing #883512

8120 Wynstone Drive, Windsor

$675,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,323 Sf

MLS® # 883512

Photo of Listing #883495

2116 Gather Court, Windsor

$497,990 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,504 Sf

MLS® # 883495

New program offers No Down Payment Loan