View Property: (Down Town) 427-425 Briggs Street, Erie, CO, 80516 (MLS # 872855)

427-425 Briggs Street, Erie

$550,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

Here is your chance to come in the ground level of rebuilding a downtown area that is growing in leaps in bound by building onto the building or scrape to place a new building w/large lot for parking. 425 new paint,flooring 2 bd 1 full bt. Living room & fireplace,large kitchen,1 attach garage. Gas Furnace in the garage. Unit 425 1/2 is a 1 bd 3/4 bt living room/kitchen. Heat w/Electric baseboard. 427 2 bd 1 bt w/kitchen. Wall gas heater. 3 water heaters. Washer/Dryer, New Roof

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Erie

Essential Information
MLS® #872855
Price$550,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.26
Year Built1940
TypeIncome
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Taxes$2,259
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address427-425 Briggs Street
AreaErie
SubdivisionDown Town
CityErie
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80516
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
AppliancesAll Appliances
Heating2 or more Heat Sources
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryErie
MiddleErie
HighErie
Additional Information
Days on Market201
Days on Website60
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$2,259
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeIntegrity Realty Mgmnt, LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 12:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan