View Property: (Legacy Ridge) 2572 W 107th Place, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 872906)

2572 W 107th Place, Westminster

$510,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,888 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Stunning and meticulously maintained patio home in Legacy Ridge Golf Community. Luxurious gourmet kitchen with custom cabinetry, granite counters and stainless steel appliances.Hardwood floors throughout the main level. Large master suite with five piece bath. Full garden level basement with an additional master suite. Plantation shutters on every window!! Newer front and back patio decking. Maintenance Free Exterior! Location is superb with close proximity to grocery, retail, and restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #872906
Price$510,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,888
Basement Sqft1,444
Acres0.13
Year Built1999
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2572 W 107th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionLegacy Ridge
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Hot Tub, Pool

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Oversized Garage
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryWestview
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market63
Days on Website91
ZoningRes
Taxes$3
HOA Fees$200
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2572 W 107th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892416

12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster

$520,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,371 Sf

MLS® # 892416

Photo of Listing #892172

1124 W 124th Court, Westminster

$634,900 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,375 Sf

MLS® # 892172

Photo of Listing #883299

479 W 130th Avenue, Westminster

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,127 Sf

MLS® # 883299

New program offers No Down Payment Loan