View Property: (SKYLAND VILLAGE FILING NO 4) 3833 W 99th Place, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 872954)

3833 W 99th Place, Westminster

$420,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,976 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Lovingly well cared for home in Skyland Village. Spacious 2 story with great floor plan. Home provides many features including vaulted ceilings, granite counter tops. Master bedroom provides lots of room for dressers, extra living space and check out the master closet! Plenty of storage and more.Master bathroom tastefully remodeled providing a comforting retreat.Enjoy outdoor entertaining on the beautiful trex deck with barbeque. Breathe in the majestic views from the front deck.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #872954
Price$420,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,976
Basement Sqft864
Acres0.18
Year Built1984
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,292
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3833 W 99th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionSKYLAND VILLAGE FILING NO 4
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementPartial Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationPartial Basement
School Information
DistrictWestminster Public Schools
ElementaryOTHER
MiddleOTHER
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Market40
Days on Website91
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,292
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3833 W 99th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893999

10322 Julian Street, Westminster

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,580 Sf

MLS® # 893999

Photo of Listing #895054

8732 Quigley Street, Westminster

$338,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,402 Sf

MLS® # 895054

Photo of Listing #894071

10187 Julian Way, Westminster

$480,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,602 Sf

MLS® # 894071

New program offers No Down Payment Loan