View Property: (Simpson) 606 Grant Street, Fort Morgan, CO, 80701 (MLS # 873171)

606 Grant Street, Fort Morgan

$350,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.37 Acres
0 Garages

Great commercial building with off street parking.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Morgan

Essential Information
MLS® #873171
Price$350,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.37
Year Built1995
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$9
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address606 Grant Street
AreaFort Morgan
SubdivisionSimpson
CityFort Morgan
CountyMorgan
StateCO
Zip Code80701
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionBlock, Metal Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market192
Days on Website96
ZoningCom
Taxes$9
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficePlains Realty & Management LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 606 Grant Street, Fort Morgan, CO

Photo of Listing #892030

19562 County Road R.7, Fort Morgan

$360,000

MLS® # 892030

Plains Realty & Management LLC
Photo of Listing #887114

811 Main Street, Fort Morgan

$285,000

MLS® # 887114

Cornerstone Brokers, LLC
Photo of Listing #885285

224 Main Street, Fort Morgan

$325,000

MLS® # 885285

Colorado Land Co. LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 4:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan