View Property: (Hyland Village) 5334 W 95th Place, Westminster, CO, 80020 (MLS # 873279)

5334 W 95th Place, Westminster

$599,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,777 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

CORNER LOT & w/time to pick options. STANDARDOPTIONS- 10' ceiling on 1st floor, 9' on 2nd/bsmnt. Study w/glass doors.Pantry, 42" cabinets, mudroom, surround sound & security system prewire,corner lot, finished bsmnt, media outlets, landscape, porch, master w/5pcbath & walk-in closet, 6' fence, tankless water heater, active radon system& Solar panels w/energy monitoring system. Contact us for info on extraoptions to consider. Community pool, playground, parks & more! Photos are model home.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #873279
Price$599,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,777
Basement Sqft899
Acres0.10
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5334 W 95th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionHyland Village
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGreat Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement, Slab, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionAbuts Park
ConstructionWood/Frame, Other Construction
Foundation

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement, Slab, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryAdams
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market41
Days on Website94
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$72
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5334 W 95th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893199

13259 Lost Lake Way, Broomfield

$550,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,364 Sf

MLS® # 893199

Photo of Listing #891817

710 Ridgeview Avenue, Broomfield

$589,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,492 Sf

MLS® # 891817

Photo of Listing #880963

4627 Rabbit Mountain Road, Broomfield

$689,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,414 Sf

MLS® # 880963

New program offers No Down Payment Loan