View Property: (Sugarloaf Area) 763 Mountain Meadows Road, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 873290)

763 Mountain Meadows Road, Boulder

$299,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3.09 Acres
0 Garages

This property OFFERS The best and the brightest of Colorado Blue Skies and stars at night. Positively stunning lot on Sugarloaf in Mountain Meadows Area. South facing with full sunshine...ideal for solar heating. Native trees and rock outcroppings. Nice views. Located on private road. Quiet and serene setting. Ideal walking and hiking trails from property. Horses allowed. Close to Boulder. Good access.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #873290
Price$299,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.09
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address763 Mountain Meadows Road
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionSugarloaf Area
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewPlains View
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Rolling Lot, Rock Out-Croppings, Meadow

School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFlatirons
MiddleManhattan
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market100
Days on Website146
ZoningF
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeAnn Fair Real Estate Inc
Property History
Price Reduced from $325,000 to $299,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 763 Mountain Meadows Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #854646

730 Lost Angel Road, Boulder

$250,000

MLS® # 854646

RE/MAX of Boulder, Inc
Photo of Listing #860070

7102 Sunshine Canyon Drive, Boulder

$325,000

MLS® # 860070

Coldwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd
Photo of Listing #858449

7032 Sunshine Canyon Drive, Boulder

$319,000

MLS® # 858449

RE/MAX of Boulder, Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 1:16am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan