View Property: (Highland Meadows) 8433 Stay Sail Drive, Windsor, CO, 80528 (MLS # 873307)

8433 Stay Sail Drive, Windsor

$565,900

5 Beds
3 Baths
3,750 Sqft
.37 Acres
2 Garages

An absolute must see in Highland Meadows this home offers an open floor plan with over 3600 beautifully finished sq/ft. With 5 conforming bedrooms including a master suite complete with 5 piece bath and private deck pre-wired for your hot tub. Do you enjoy entertaining? Then you will love the open kitchen layout, formal dining room as well as the large custom-built blue pine bar, and media room. The backyard patio, fully landscaped yard and beautiful mountain views are classic Colorado.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #873307
Price$565,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,750
Basement Sqft1,875
Acres0.37
Year Built2005
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,253
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8433 Stay Sail Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionHighland Meadows
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80528
Amenities
AmenitiesIndoor Pool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
AppliancesGas Range/Oven
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGreat Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Wet Bar, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island, Media Room

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Stucco

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryTimnath
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market73
Days on Website40
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,253
HOA Fees$500
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8433 Stay Sail Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #889636

2327 Dolan Street, Fort Collins

$535,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,654 Sf

MLS® # 889636

Photo of Listing #888379

3150 Twin Wash Square, Fort Collins

$540,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,321 Sf

MLS® # 888379

Photo of Listing #888484

3026 Zephyr Road, Fort Collins

$525,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,902 Sf

MLS® # 888484

New program offers No Down Payment Loan