View Property: (LEGACY RIDGE) 4467 W 107th Place, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 873425)

4467 W 107th Place, Westminster

$589,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,564 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful ranch-style home in gorgeous golf community. Lots of oversized windows bathe home in natural light. Gorgeous hardwood floors sparkle throughout main floor. Great room w/high ceilings & a gorgeous fireplace create an amazing space to read a book or entertain. Lovely corner location w/the perfect size yard and lots of privacy. Great neighbors. Close to everything. Walk to Legacy Ridge Grill for a great meal and/or happy hour.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #873425
Price$589,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,564
Basement Sqft1,782
Acres0.20
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,868
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4467 W 107th Place
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionLEGACY RIDGE
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Tennis, Pool
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Great Room Fireplace, Basement Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level Lot, Golf Course Neighborhood

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleSilver Hills
HighNorthglenn
Additional Information
Days on Market44
Days on Website91
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,868
HOA Fees$90
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4467 W 107th Place, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892922

3944 W 103rd Avenue, Westminster

$610,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,582 Sf

MLS® # 892922

Photo of Listing #894071

10187 Julian Way, Westminster

$480,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,602 Sf

MLS® # 894071

Photo of Listing #891378

10220 King Street, Westminster

$460,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,838 Sf

MLS® # 891378

New program offers No Down Payment Loan