View Property: (Greenspire at Windsor Lake) 155 Turnberry Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 873711)

155 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$412,053

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,456 Sqft
.21 Acres
5 Garages

Under Construction: The Breckenridge by Windmill Homes. This beautiful 2-story home features a open floorplan with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and 5-car garage. This home comes standard w/ gorgeous granite counters throughout, SS appliances w/ gas range, master bedroom features a private covered balcony, and SO MUCH MORE. There is still time to put your own personal touch on this home and pick you upgrades/finishes so don't wait. Pictures are of previously built home.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #873711
Price$412,053
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,456
Basement Sqft778
Acres0.21
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address155 Turnberry Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionGreenspire at Windsor Lake
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages5
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Patio
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market195
Days on Website89
ZoningSFR
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 155 Turnberry Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #869732

134 Turnberry Drive, Windsor

$415,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,100 Sf

MLS® # 869732

Photo of Listing #888389

1541 First Light Drive, Windsor

$319,474 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,961 Sf

MLS® # 888389

Photo of Listing #893261

1117 Summit Court, Windsor

$396,500 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,786 Sf

MLS® # 893261

New program offers No Down Payment Loan