View Property: (Raindance) 2058 Reliance Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 873886)

2058 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$376,950

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,572 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

The Nebraska is a 3 bedroom, 2-1/2 bath, 1786 sq. ft. ranch with a 1354 sq.ft. unfinished basement. It is a very open plan with the master suite is on the opposite side of the house as the other bedrooms. The signature series comes with granite kitchen counter tops, hardwood flooring in the entry/kitchen & dining areas, a stainless steel appliance package, a gas fireplace, central air & upgraded cabinetry. An over sized 3 car garage makes this a perfect home. PICTURES ARE OF MODEL HOME.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #873886
Price$376,950
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,572
Basement Sqft1,786
Acres0.19
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2058 Reliance Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionRaindance
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market134
Days on Website96
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$350
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2058 Reliance Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #891265

2110 Day Spring Drive, Windsor

$319,476 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,961 Sf

MLS® # 891265

Photo of Listing #891140

2051 Reliance Drive, Windsor

$331,334 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,080 Sf

MLS® # 891140

Photo of Listing #887353

413 3rd Street, Severance

$414,255 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,738 Sf

MLS® # 887353

New program offers No Down Payment Loan