View Property: (COUNTRYSIDE, WALNUT GROVE) 10541 Pierson Circle, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 874081)

10541 Pierson Circle, Westminster

$399,950

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,620 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

STUNNING HOME! Gorgeous tile & marble accents throughout with granite counter tops, stainless appliances, hardwood floors & newer vinyl windows but lower bath. Smaller lower bedroom has 8 x 6 bonus nook, not in sq ft. Newer Furnace/HW heater, Private back yard when trees fill in, professionally landscaped w/2 decks, upper covered w/fan, flagstone patio, garden shed & raised gardens on full drip, south side. And the Mechanics dream garage! Peg board & cabinets stay built in storage in rafters.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #874081
Price$399,950
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,620
Acres0.16
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10541 Pierson Circle
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCOUNTRYSIDE, WALNUT GROVE
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Bay or Bow Window, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Cooling

Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan, Whole House Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market29
Days on Website98
ZoningPUD
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10541 Pierson Circle, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892775

9970 Kline Street, Broomfield

$459,900 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,863 Sf

MLS® # 892775

Photo of Listing #889883

11246 W 104th Avenue, Broomfield

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,331 Sf

MLS® # 889883

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

New program offers No Down Payment Loan