View Property: (Ralston Estates) 12630 W 66th Circle, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 874300)

12630 W 66th Circle, Arvada

$400,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,464 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Bi level home on a cul de sac with newer laminate flooring, 3 bedrooms on upper level with great room & spacious kitchen featuring SS appliances & breakfast bar, plus the master includes a 3/4 bath. Lower level offers 2 non-conforming bedrooms and a huge family room w/ fireplace. Covered deck & patio perfect for a entertaining or just winding down after a long work day! Lg backyard with mature shade trees, garden beds, utility shed and greenhouse. Close to hiking/biking trails & community parks

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #874300
Price$400,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,464
Acres0.20
Year Built1971
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,693
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address12630 W 66th Circle
AreaArvada
SubdivisionRalston Estates
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Patio, Deck
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, Deciduous Trees
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryStott
MiddleOberon Jr
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market54
Days on Website63
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,693
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 12630 W 66th Circle, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #892061

8714 W 66th Circle, Arvada

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,600 Sf

MLS® # 892061

Photo of Listing #888841

13397 W 67th Drive, Arvada

$440,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,464 Sf

MLS® # 888841

Photo of Listing #887141

6525 Zang Street, Arvada

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,704 Sf

MLS® # 887141

New program offers No Down Payment Loan