View Property: (Conestoga) 712 N Country Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 874368)

712 N Country Trail, Ault

$325,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,860 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

MOVE IN READY! New floorplan for Ventana Homes Don't miss this charming home offering all the options many builders consider upgrades. Open floor plan, living room opens to a nice covered patio to enjoy beautiful afternoons. 9' Ceilings, 8'Doors, solid surface counter tops in kitchen, soft close cabinets, pantry barn door, stainless steel appliances. Luxury vinyl plank flooring through out living areas. Ceramic tiled shower walls. Visit us during open house hours, other floor plans available

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #874368
Price$325,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,860
Basement Sqft1,430
Acres0.13
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address712 N Country Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market62
Days on Website68
ZoningSF
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 712 N Country Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

Photo of Listing #890235

106 A Street, Ault

$245,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,513 Sf

MLS® # 890235

New program offers No Down Payment Loan