View Property: (Interurban Park) 2220 Columbine Avenue, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 874423)

2220 Columbine Avenue, Boulder

$649,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
941 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Excellent opportunity for owner or investor - walk to the University and Chautauqua. 2 BR, 1 bath ranch on nice lot with detached over-sized 2 car garage with workshop. Clean and move in ready. Located in popular lower Chautauqua near the university and Chautauqua Park. Alley access. Partial view. All appliances and W/D included. Quick close okay. Ideal as is for a rental, owner occupant, or redevelopment. Easy to show.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #874423
Price$649,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage941
Acres0.16
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,501
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2220 Columbine Avenue
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionInterurban Park
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesOversized Garage
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryAspen Creek
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market82
Days on Website266
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,501
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2220 Columbine Avenue, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #904629

198 Kelly Road E, Boulder

$615,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,744 Sf

MLS® # 904629

Photo of Listing #904137

2326 Goss Street, Boulder

$729,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 877 Sf

MLS® # 904137

Photo of Listing #889549

253 Brook Circle, Boulder

$799,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,828 Sf

MLS® # 889549

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 3:15am MDT.

Request Free E-Book