View Property: (Brighton Easy Farms) 677 Hayloft Way, Brighton, CO, 80601 (MLS # 874648)

677 Hayloft Way, Brighton

$395,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,138 Sqft
.14 Acres
3 Garages

4 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bath home in Brighton East Farms for under $400,000. This beautiful 2 story has 3 bedrooms upstairs, master suite on the main floor. Rare 3 car garage. Wood floors on main level, carpet upper level. All kitchen appliances will be staying. It has a large full unfinished garden level basement ready to complete to your liking.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Brighton

Essential Information
MLS® #874648
Price$395,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,138
Basement Sqft1,212
Acres0.14
Year Built2005
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$4,459
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address677 Hayloft Way
AreaBrighton
SubdivisionBrighton Easy Farms
CityBrighton
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80601
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Daylight Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Daylight Basement

School Information
DistrictBrighton Dist 27J
ElementaryNortheast
MiddleOverland Trail
HighBrighton
Additional Information
Days on Market70
Days on Website72
ZoningRes
Taxes$4,459
HOA Fees$45
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeWilkins Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 677 Hayloft Way, Brighton, CO

Photo of Listing #882027
New Listing

472 N 9th Avenue, Brighton

$345,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,696 Sf

MLS® # 882027

Marvin Gardens Real Estate
Photo of Listing #879494

730 S 11th Avenue, Brighton

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,982 Sf

MLS® # 879494

Keller Williams-Preferred Rlty
Photo of Listing #879294

4292 Prairie Drive, Brighton

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,490 Sf

MLS® # 879294

Your Castle Real Estate Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 11:04am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan