View Property: (King Krest) 7232 W 67th Place, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 874666)

7232 W 67th Place, Arvada

$425,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,982 Sqft
.17 Acres
1 Garages

Classic updated 4 bdrm brick ranch w/finished bsmt. Remodeled kitchen w/granite, appliances incl gas r/o w/convection & dbl ovens. Charming remodeled baths. Comfortable lvg rm & dng rm addition w/in-ceiling speakers. Newer: cabinets, lights, fixtures, furnace, a/c, wtr htr, windows, custom paint in & out. Amazing 30X20 garage & heated workshop w/220, built-ins, 220. Peaceful backyard w/fenced garden, greenhouse, grill area, slate patio, fire pit & covered porch has fan & blinds. RV parking too.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #874666
Price$425,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,982
Basement Sqft906
Acres0.17
Year Built1958
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,134
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7232 W 67th Place
AreaArvada
SubdivisionKing Krest
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Workshop, Pantry, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Freezer, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Patio, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Outbuildings, Within City Limits

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySecrest
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Market23
Days on Website2
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,134
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7232 W 67th Place, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #878265

7163 W 67th Place, Arvada

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,812 Sf

MLS® # 878265

Photo of Listing #876246

8569 Fenton Street, Arvada

$365,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,540 Sf

MLS® # 876246

Photo of Listing #875680

6165 W 78th Place, Arvada

$385,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,824 Sf

MLS® # 875680

New program offers No Down Payment Loan