View Property: () 432 S Fenton Street, Lakewood, CO, 80226 (MLS # 8746833)

432 S Fenton Street, Lakewood

$1,575

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,000 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Great spot with front and back yards near Belmar. 2 Bed / 1.5 Bath / Carport. Central A/C. Cul-De-Sac location.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo #1 METRO PROPERTIES.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Lakewood

Essential Information
MLS® #8746833
Price$1,575
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,000
Acres0.00
Year Built1987
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeRental
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address432 S Fenton Street
CityLakewood
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80226
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
ParkingCarport (Attached)
Interior
Interior FeaturesOpen Floor Plan
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Self-Cleaning Oven, Smoke Alarm, Stove/Range/Oven

Exterior
Lot Description0.00
Exterior Features

Fence, Front Porch, Sprinkler System, Yard

School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryDeane
MiddleAlameda Int'l
HighAlameda Int'l
Additional Information
Days on Website10
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo#1 METRO PROPERTIES
Property History
Price Reduced from $1,595 to $1,575

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 4:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan