View Property: (Non) 1340 N Taft Hill Road, Fort Collins, CO, 80521 (MLS # 874688)

1340 N Taft Hill Road, Fort Collins

$475,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
655 Sqft
5.17 Acres
0 Garages

Sweet 5.17 acre horse property. Quaint owners cottage has 2 bed, 1 full bath, large living room, laundry hookups, & bright kitchen. NEW ROOF! 480 Sq Ft outbuilding w/concrete floor & electric. Great horse set up, four 11X10 loafing sheds w/fenced runs for individual horse boarding, addl 10X30 loafing shed w/large run can accommodate multiple horses. Fenced corral and pasture spaces. Part of this property is in a flood plain - buyer to verify. Tenant Occupied month to month w 60 day notice.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #874688
Price$475,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage655
Acres5.17
Year Built1937
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$700
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1340 N Taft Hill Road
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionNon
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80521
Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
Interior FeaturesWasher/Dryer Hookups
HeatingBaseboard Heat
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
Lot DescriptionOutbuildings, Unincorporated
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryIrish
MiddleLincoln
HighPoudre
Additional Information
Days on Market69
Days on Website72
ZoningFA
Taxes$700
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Alliance-FTC South

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1340 N Taft Hill Road, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #882474
New Listing

813 Laporte Avenue, Fort Collins

$425,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,091 Sf

MLS® # 882474

Navigate Residential, LLC
Photo of Listing #882352
New Listing

123 N Washington Avenue, Fort Collins

$575,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,502 Sf

MLS® # 882352

Coldwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd
Photo of Listing #882183
New Listing

428 N Loomis Avenue, Fort Collins

$430,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,209 Sf

MLS® # 882183

Group Horsetooth

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 2:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan