View Property: (Virginia Hills) 2214 42nd Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 874693)

2214 42nd Avenue, Greeley

$267,500

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,292 Sqft
.27 Acres
2 Garages

This very nice home in Virginia Hills features a bright and open floor plan. Vaulted ceilings in the Living Room and Kitchen. Appliances included in this move in ready home. There are 3 bedrooms and a large fenced backyard with a new sprinkler system. Lots of room for those summer barbecues. New roof in 2018 and newer carpet. Furnace and AC replaced 2013. You don't want to miss this home.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #874693
Price$267,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,292
Acres0.27
Year Built1983
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,133
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2214 42nd Avenue
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionVirginia Hills
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Deck

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryMonfort
MiddleBrentwood
HighGreeley West
Additional Information
Days on Market43
Days on Website3
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,133
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2214 42nd Avenue, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #877740

1114 23rd Avenue Ct, Greeley

$299,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,346 Sf

MLS® # 877740

Photo of Listing #878452

1419 88th Avenue, Greeley

$328,919 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,145 Sf

MLS® # 878452

Photo of Listing #878808

2302 W 25th St Road, Greeley

$225,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,009 Sf

MLS® # 878808

New program offers No Down Payment Loan