View Property: (Virginia Hills) 2214 42nd Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 874693)

2214 42nd Avenue, Greeley

$267,500

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,292 Sqft
.27 Acres
2 Garages

Open House Saturday 3/16 1-4pm. This very nice home in Virginia Hills features a bright and open floor plan. Vaulted ceilings in the Living Room and Kitchen. Appliances included in this move in ready home. There are 3 bedrooms and a large fenced backyard with a new sprinkler system. Lots of room for those summer barbecues. New roof in 2018 and newer carpet. Furnace and AC replaced 2013. You don't want to miss this home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #874693
Price$267,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,292
Acres0.27
Year Built1983
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$1,133
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2214 42nd Avenue
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionVirginia Hills
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Deck

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryMonfort
MiddleBrentwood
HighGreeley West
Additional Information
Days on Market8
Days on Website8
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,133
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeSORA Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2214 42nd Avenue, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #875059
New Listing

1317 88th Avenue Ct, Greeley

$327,375 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,145 Sf

MLS® # 875059

Mtn Vista Real Estate Co., LLC
Photo of Listing #875057
New Listing

1506 61st Avenue, Greeley

$330,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,800 Sf

MLS® # 875057

Group Centerra
Photo of Listing #875029
New Listing

117 N 49th Avenue Ct, Greeley

$315,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,314 Sf

MLS® # 875029

New Horizons & Associates

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 22nd, 2019 at 12:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan