View Property: (The Trails at Sheep Draw) 8702 13th Street, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 874698)

8702 13th Street, Greeley

$311,441

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,576 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

This ranch style home with its 3 bedroom and 2 baths is well organized and efficient. The Delaware has 1288 finished sq. ft. and an unfinished 1288 sq. ft. basement. The master bedroom is spacious and features a walk in closet and a bathroom with a large shower. The main bath includes a bathtub. The kitchen features a flat top stove and dishwasher. It overlooks the open and inviting living room and dining area. A covered porch and two car garage tops this dynamo off

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #874698
Price$311,441
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,576
Basement Sqft1,288
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8702 13th Street
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionThe Trails at Sheep Draw
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market51
Days on Website3
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$350
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8702 13th Street, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #877740

1114 23rd Avenue Ct, Greeley

$299,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,346 Sf

MLS® # 877740

Photo of Listing #872019

6233 W 14th St Road, Greeley

$379,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,638 Sf

MLS® # 872019

Photo of Listing #878452

1419 88th Avenue, Greeley

$328,919 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,145 Sf

MLS® # 878452

New program offers No Down Payment Loan