View Property: (Gunbarrel Estates) 7282 Mount Meeker Road, Longmont, CO, 80503 (MLS # 874712)

7282 Mount Meeker Road, Longmont

$565,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,996 Sqft
.24 Acres
2 Garages

Meticulously maintained home in the perfect location. Tucked into a charming neighborhood surrounded by open space and featuring a great publicly-funded park, yet just a hop from local breweries and restaurants, this house has great bones and is in excellent shape with many upgrades inside and out: roof, windows, paint, HVAC, etc. Move-in ready, or a solid canvas to bring your own cosmetic ideas (original wood floors under carpet upstairs). Huge deck in sunny back yard oasis, oversize garage.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #874712
Price$565,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,996
Acres0.24
Year Built1967
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,199
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7282 Mount Meeker Road
AreaGunbarrel
SubdivisionGunbarrel Estates
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80503
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Tennis, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck, Oversized Garage
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Daylight Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryNiwot
MiddleSunset Middle
HighNiwot
Additional Information
Days on Market48
Days on Website3
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,199
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7282 Mount Meeker Road, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #870984

9151 Rogers Road, Longmont

$629,500 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,924 Sf

MLS® # 870984

Photo of Listing #879176

7451 Mount Sherman Road, Longmont

$580,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,498 Sf

MLS® # 879176

Photo of Listing #877882

2108 Rockspray Court, Longmont

$479,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,832 Sf

MLS® # 877882

New program offers No Down Payment Loan