View Property: (Crestview) 2140 Tamarack Avenue, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 874792)

2140 Tamarack Avenue, Boulder

$2,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.29 Acres
0 Garages

Very unique beautiful oversized 1,29 acre lot just been ANNEXED to the city of BOULDER. BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME, or estate zoning allows to subdivide! Lot has two addresses (2140 - 2150) and two water & sewer stubs already installed from Tamarack Ave. Located on secluded and quiet street in EXCLUSIVE neighborhood. Lot is backing up to Four Miles creek and wooded space. Two existing structures, duplex dwelling unit & detached garage, are currently on the property. VALUE IN LAND.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #874792
Price$2,100,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.29
TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2140 Tamarack Avenue
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionCrestview
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Abuts Stream/Creek/River, City

School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
Additional Information
Days on Market107
Days on Website217
ZoningRE
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGoodacre & Company

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2020 at 1:19am MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2020 at 1:15am MST.

Request Free E-Book