View Property: (Fox Hill) 425 Karsh Drive, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 874822)

425 Karsh Drive, Longmont

$649,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,500 Sqft
.39 Acres
2 Garages

Completely updated walk-out ranch in Fox Hill golf course community. Large private lot with mountain views on a quiet street. Everything is new - water heater, furnace, air conditioner, kitchen cabinets, stainless steel appliances, granite counters, electric, plumbing, flooring, vanities, tile, custom handrail, paint in & out, garage doors, gutters, solar tube, radon mitigation, newer sewer line in 2014 & more! Light & bright, ready for your finishing touches, this home is truly one of a kind.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #874822
Price$649,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage3,500
Basement Sqft1,685
Acres0.39
Year Built1974
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,149
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address425 Karsh Drive
AreaLongmont
SubdivisionFox Hill
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Fireplaces2+ Fireplaces
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Wood Windows, Walk-in Closet, Sauna, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights, Wood Floors, 6-Panel Doors, French Doors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Deck, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryRocky Mountain
MiddleTrail Ridge
HighSkyline
Additional Information
Days on Market72
Days on Website2
Zoningres
Taxes$2,149
HOA Fees$100
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 425 Karsh Drive, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #879160

1353 Bluemoon Drive, Longmont

$585,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,228 Sf

MLS® # 879160

Photo of Listing #878814

1742 Sunlight Drive, Longmont

$530,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,623 Sf

MLS® # 878814

Photo of Listing #877063

2261 Aegean Way, Longmont

$489,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,933 Sf

MLS® # 877063

New program offers No Down Payment Loan