View Property: (Brown Farm) 1912 Corriedale Drive, Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (MLS # 874829)

1912 Corriedale Drive, Fort Collins

$349,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,632 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Nicely updated home in a great location! All new carpet, tile, & laminate floors, bathroom updates, new paint, newer roof & gutters, updated deck, and recently replaced sewer line. Large fully-fenced back yard w/nice deck. Horsetooth Mountain view from front window. House is move-in ready!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #874829
Price$349,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,632
Acres0.14
Year Built1972
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,860
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1912 Corriedale Drive
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionBrown Farm
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80526
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Lot Description

Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House Faces West, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryBauder
MiddleBlevins
HighRocky Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market25
Days on Website3
ZoningRL
Taxes$1,860
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1912 Corriedale Drive, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #879566

3130 Colony Drive, Fort Collins

$435,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,174 Sf

MLS® # 879566

Photo of Listing #879374

4031 Moss Creek Drive, Fort Collins

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,376 Sf

MLS® # 879374

Photo of Listing #878286

2515 Baxter Place, Fort Collins

$320,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,098 Sf

MLS® # 878286

New program offers No Down Payment Loan