View Property: (Woodlands) 4413 Rosecrown Court, Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (MLS # 874839)

4413 Rosecrown Court, Fort Collins

$375,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,109 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

Ranch style SFR on a cul-de-sac with NO HOA. Main floor master, upper loft, & finished basement. Vaulted ceilings, gas fireplace, & laminate flooring in living room; travertine tile floors, granite tile counters, tile backsplash, & maple cabinets in kitchen; 5-piece master bathroom w/heated tile floors; walk-in closet w/shelving & cabinetry in master; built-in murphy bed in basement; 2-car garage; A/C, sprinkler system, furnace w/humidifier; fenced backyard w/deck & fruit-bearing trees. Hurry!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #874839
Price$375,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,109
Basement Sqft624
Acres0.17
Year Built1981
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,027
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4413 Rosecrown Court
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionWoodlands
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80526
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Stain/Natural Trim, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Level Lot, House Faces East

Foundation

90%+ Finished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryLopez
MiddleWebber
HighRocky Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market19
Days on Website3
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,027
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4413 Rosecrown Court, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #880040

1820 Rolling Gate Road, Fort Collins

$440,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,577 Sf

MLS® # 880040

Photo of Listing #879566

3130 Colony Drive, Fort Collins

$435,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,174 Sf

MLS® # 879566

Photo of Listing #879374

4031 Moss Creek Drive, Fort Collins

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,376 Sf

MLS® # 879374

New program offers No Down Payment Loan