View Property: (Anthem Highlands) 3140 Promontory Loop, Broomfield, CO, 80023 (MLS # 874841)

3140 Promontory Loop, Broomfield

$629,999

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,868 Sqft
.29 Acres
3 Garages

Welcome to this well appointed 3868 sqft 4 bd 2.5 bth home. Gorgeous MOUNTAIN VIEWS from the kitchen, family room, master bedroom and back deck. Grand foyer, cathedral ceilings,refinished hardwoods, walkout basement awaiting your personal touch. Situated on 1 of the LARGEST CORNER LOTS in sought after master planned community, Anthem Highlands. BRAND NEW $30000 CONCRETE TILE Roof transferable warranty, 3 Car garage, Trex Deck, pro landscaped yard, upstairs laundry, master suite w/ 5 piece bath

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #874841
Price$629,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,868
Basement Sqft1,288
Acres0.29
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3140 Promontory Loop
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionAnthem Highlands
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80023
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Play Area, Exercise Room, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesElectric Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stucco
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, Tandem Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryOther
MiddleOther
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website1
ZoningPUD
HOA Fees$412
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3140 Promontory Loop, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #878997

3431 Wolverine Loop, Broomfield

$665,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,517 Sf

MLS® # 878997

Photo of Listing #876747

14065 Park Cove Drive, Broomfield

$785,000 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,327 Sf

MLS® # 876747

Photo of Listing #877323

16448 Prospect Lane, Broomfield

$699,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,146 Sf

MLS® # 877323

New program offers No Down Payment Loan