View Property: (Ridgeview) 4527 Filbert Drive, Loveland, CO, 80538 (MLS # 874848)

4527 Filbert Drive, Loveland

$335,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,243 Sqft
.27 Acres
2 Garages

Charming brick ranch home on over a quarter acre lot with no HOA, foothills views. This property features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 car garage, a walk out basement with fireplace, a deck, patio, storage shed and chicken coop and gardens.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #874848
Price$335,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,243
Basement Sqft1,013
Acres0.27
Year Built1978
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$689
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4527 Filbert Drive
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionRidgeview
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80538
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesBasement Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Deck
Lot DescriptionDeciduous Trees
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryEdmondson
MiddleErwin, Lucile
HighLoveland
Additional Information
Days on Market48
Days on Website4
ZoningRES
Taxes$689
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4527 Filbert Drive, Loveland, CO

Photo of Listing #877095

1178 Centennial Drive, Loveland

$299,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,754 Sf

MLS® # 877095

Photo of Listing #876638

2742 Glendevey Drive, Loveland

$395,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,629 Sf

MLS® # 876638

Photo of Listing #877989

563 Radiant Drive, Loveland

$330,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,405 Sf

MLS® # 877989

New program offers No Down Payment Loan