View Property: (Northlands) 3868 Cardiff Court, Loveland, CO, 80538 (MLS # 874854)

3868 Cardiff Court, Loveland

$445,000

5 Beds
4 Baths
2,817 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Immaculate home! Natural light, Brazilian cherry floors on main lvl, updated kitchen, formal dining rm & family rm. 4 bdrms on upper level. Master has 5-piece bath & walk-in closet. Bsmt has been prof. finished with recroom & bdr/bath. Oversized, heated garage w/custom storage. Composite front porch, mature landscaping, & private 16x32 heated above-ground pool, surrounded by composite deck, w/still plenty of room to play/relax in the park-like surrounding. Countless beautiful details! No HOA.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #874854
Price$445,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,817
Basement Sqft651
Acres0.20
Year Built1995
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,143
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3868 Cardiff Court
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionNorthlands
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80538
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Has PoolYes
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Basement75%+Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Garage Door Opener, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation75%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck, Private Pool

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Level Lot, House/Lot Faces SW

School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryCentennial (R2-J)
MiddleErwin, Lucile
HighLoveland
Additional Information
Days on Market67
Days on Website2
ZoningR1
Taxes$2,143
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3868 Cardiff Court, Loveland, CO

Photo of Listing #876638

2742 Glendevey Drive, Loveland

$395,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,629 Sf

MLS® # 876638

Photo of Listing #879727

4110 Stringtown Drive, Loveland

$335,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,874 Sf

MLS® # 879727

Photo of Listing #879189

6345 Tongass Avenue, Loveland

$465,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,580 Sf

MLS® # 879189

New program offers No Down Payment Loan