View Property: (The Trails at Sheep Draw) 8722 13th St Road, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 874867)

8722 13th St Road, Greeley

$318,375

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,252 Sqft
.14 Acres
3 Garages

The West Virginia plan is a 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath split level with 1804 finished sq. ft. and a 448 sq. ft. unfinished basement. A warm and spacious living room/kitchen welcomes you home on the main level. A few steps away is a large great room on the lower level. The master suite features a large master shower and a generous walk in closet. 3 car tandem garage completes this lovely home

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #874867
Price$318,375
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,252
Basement Sqft448
Acres0.14
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8722 13th St Road
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionThe Trails at Sheep Draw
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market67
Days on Website1
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$350
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $329,014 to $318,375
Price Increased from $319,014 to $329,014

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8722 13th St Road, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #877740

1114 23rd Avenue Ct, Greeley

$299,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,346 Sf

MLS® # 877740

Photo of Listing #872019

6233 W 14th St Road, Greeley

$379,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,638 Sf

MLS® # 872019

Photo of Listing #878452

1419 88th Avenue, Greeley

$328,919 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,145 Sf

MLS® # 878452

New program offers No Down Payment Loan