View Property: (Westview) 7022 Shavano Circle, Frederick, CO, 80504 (MLS # 874873)

7022 Shavano Circle, Frederick

$387,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,465 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

The Shavano plan is a one story home that features an open floor plan, 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. This home showcases a master suite complete with a walk-in closet, as well as a separate dining room, a large laundry room, a mud room and a fully fenced backyard. Over $10,000 in upgrades include energy efficient and stainless steel kitchen appliances, spacious granite countertops, and an attached two car garage and complete landscaping.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Frederick

Essential Information
MLS® #874873
Price$387,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,465
Acres0.14
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7022 Shavano Circle
AreaFrederick
SubdivisionWestview
CityFrederick
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryLegacy
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market2
Days on Website7
ZoningPUD
HOA Fees$75
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLGI Homes Colorado
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7022 Shavano Circle, Frederick, CO

Photo of Listing #875178
New Listing

2144 Santa Fe Drive, Longmont

$434,999 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,553 Sf

MLS® # 875178

Modern Real Estate
Photo of Listing #874885
New Listing

7119 Shavano Circle, Frederick

$410,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,870 Sf

MLS® # 874885

LGI Homes Colorado
Photo of Listing #874713

7247 Forest Drive, Frederick

$410,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,374 Sf

MLS® # 874713

RE/MAX Professionals-Engwd

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 22nd, 2019 at 12:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan