View Property: (LOVELAND COUNTRY CLUB) 1542 W 31st Street, Loveland, CO, 80538 (MLS # 874874)

1542 W 31st Street, Loveland

$410,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
3,594 Sqft
.24 Acres
2 Garages

Welcome to your new home! This large 3594 square foot spacious house has 5 bedrooms (one non-conforming) and 3 bathrooms. Remodeled kitchen with stainless steel appliances, Cherry cabinets, and granite counter tops. Beautiful hardwood floors throughout the house. Fully finished basement. Lots of storage. Fenced in yard with a covered patio. Central air. Two car garage. This house has it all! Must see! Show and sell today

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #874874
Price$410,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Total Square Footage3,594
Basement Sqft1,641
Acres0.24
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusActive
Taxes$2,360
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1542 W 31st Street
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionLOVELAND COUNTRY CLUB
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80538
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionBrick/Brick Veneer
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryCentennial (R2-J)
MiddleReed (Bill)
HighLoveland
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website7
ZoningR1E
Taxes$2,360
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeBrokers Guild - Cherry Creek
Property History
Price Reduced from $425,000 to $410,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1542 W 31st Street, Loveland, CO

Photo of Listing #875468
New Listing

3788 Larkspur Drive, Loveland

$435,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,953 Sf

MLS® # 875468

Shorewood Real Estate NOCO
Photo of Listing #875426

2502 W 46th Street, Loveland

$339,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,920 Sf

MLS® # 875426

Elevations Real Estate, LLC
Photo of Listing #875358
New Listing

3317 Banyan Avenue, Loveland

$350,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,874 Sf

MLS® # 875358

Group Centerra

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 22nd, 2019 at 12:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan