View Property: (Westview) 7214 Shavano Avenue, Frederick, CO, 80504 (MLS # 874877)

7214 Shavano Avenue, Frederick

$410,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,870 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

This beautiful 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom new home features a private master suite complete with a walk-in closet, as well as a breakfast nook, a large upstairs laundry room, a covered porch and front and back yard landscaping. This gorgeous Yale plan comes with over $10,000 in upgrades including stainless steel, energy efficient kitchen appliances, spacious granite countertops, and an attached two car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Frederick

Essential Information
MLS® #874877
Price$410,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,870
Acres0.15
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7214 Shavano Avenue
AreaFrederick
SubdivisionWestview
CityFrederick
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryLegacy
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market68
Days on Website72
ZoningPUD
HOA Fees$75
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLGI Homes Colorado
Property History
Price Increased from $409,900 to $410,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7214 Shavano Avenue, Frederick, CO

Photo of Listing #882382
New Listing

7005 Shavano Circle, Frederick

$456,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,684 Sf

MLS® # 882382

LGI Homes Colorado
Photo of Listing #882361
New Listing

6235 Snowberry Avenue, Firestone

$365,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,324 Sf

MLS® # 882361

RE/MAX Momentum Frederick
Photo of Listing #882350
New Listing

1638 Cedarwood Drive, Longmont

$466,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,921 Sf

MLS® # 882350

BHHS Rockies-Boulder

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 12:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan