View Property: (Elms at Meadow Vale) 11614 Victor Drive, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 874902)

11614 Victor Drive, Longmont

$599,900

5 Beds
5 Baths
4,897 Sqft
¼ Acres
3 Garages

Beautiful Home backing to green belt. The kitchen has new stainless steel appliances, including double ovens and gas cooktop, granite slab counter tops, breakfast island, Also on this level is an office, half bath, and separate laundry room. The grand staircase takes you to the spacious master suite. Two additional bedrooms with a Jack and Jill bath, and a guest bedroom with its own full bath complete this level. The basement level is partially finished with another bedroom and 3/4 bath.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #874902
Price$599,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,897
Basement Sqft1,634
Acres0.25
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,032
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11614 Victor Drive
AreaLongmont
SubdivisionElms at Meadow Vale
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Appliances

Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Basement

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryMead
MiddleMead
HighMead
Additional Information
Days on Market34
Days on Website4
Zoningres
Taxes$3,032
HOA Fees$95
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11614 Victor Drive, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #874822

425 Karsh Drive, Longmont

$649,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,500 Sf

MLS® # 874822

Photo of Listing #879160

1353 Bluemoon Drive, Longmont

$585,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,228 Sf

MLS® # 879160

Photo of Listing #878814

1742 Sunlight Drive, Longmont

$530,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,623 Sf

MLS® # 878814

New program offers No Down Payment Loan