View Property: (Boulder East) 2331 Bluff Street, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 874910)

2331 Bluff Street, Boulder

$1,400,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
3,634 Sqft
.41 Acres
0 Garages

Heart of Boulder location with very happy tenants leased until 6/30/20. Charming 1920's home converted to a tri-plex plus a 4th unit added several years ago. Managed by Four Star. Very desirable quiet location with large off street parking lot in back. Smart Regs compliant. City says house has been modified out of any historic designation.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #874910
Price$1,400,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage3,634
Acres0.41
Year Built1920
TypeIncome
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$7,601
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, 1031 Exchange

Community Information
Address2331 Bluff Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionBoulder East
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Wood Stove
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Washer/Dryer Hookups, Outside Entry

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionSloping Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryColumbine
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website266
ZoningRL-1 RMX-1
Taxes$7,601
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2331 Bluff Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #880641

623 Maxwell Avenue, Boulder

$1,450,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,304 Sf

MLS® # 880641

Photo of Listing #878227

1044 Maxwell Avenue, Boulder

$1,185,000 - 2,308 Sf

MLS® # 878227

Photo of Listing #875070

1820 Alpine Avenue, Boulder

$1,258,000 - 2,784 Sf

MLS® # 875070

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 10:15pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book