View Property: (Homestead Heights) 2333 74th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 874911)

2333 74th Avenue, Greeley

$389,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,806 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

This is a gorgeous 4 bedroom/3 bath home with immaculate updates. Enjoy a sunny eat in kitchen with plenty of cabinet space, a private fenced backyard ideal for grilling and an oversized 3 car garage. It has technology enabled features such as wi-fi blinds and sprinkler system - Plus much more! This home is in excellent condition and priced to sell! Contact us today to schedule a showing.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #874911
Price$389,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,806
Basement Sqft564
Acres0.16
Year Built2015
TypeResidential
StyleFour-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,637
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2333 74th Avenue
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionHomestead Heights
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Lot Description

House Faces East, Within City Limits

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryMonfort
MiddlePrairie Heights
HighGreeley Central
Additional Information
Days on Market46
Days on Website3
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,637
HOA Fees$250
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2333 74th Avenue, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #877740

1114 23rd Avenue Ct, Greeley

$299,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,346 Sf

MLS® # 877740

Photo of Listing #872019

6233 W 14th St Road, Greeley

$379,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,638 Sf

MLS® # 872019

Photo of Listing #878452

1419 88th Avenue, Greeley

$328,919 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,145 Sf

MLS® # 878452

New program offers No Down Payment Loan