View Property: (Tollgate Village) 830 S Norfolk Street, Aurora, CO, 80017 (MLS # 874969)

830 S Norfolk Street, Aurora

$370,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,584 Sqft
.19 Acres
2 Garages

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #874969
Price$370,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,584
Basement Sqft644
Acres0.19
Year Built1980
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,691
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address830 S Norfolk Street
AreaAurora
SubdivisionTollgate Village
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80017
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementUnfinished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio, Oversized Garage
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationUnfinished Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams-Arapahoe 28J
ElementaryTollgate
MiddleMrachek
HighGateway
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website62
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,691
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 830 S Norfolk Street, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #886928

17853 E Bails Place, Aurora

$339,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,823 Sf

MLS® # 886928

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo C3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2715032

15862 E Tennessee Place, Aurora

$389,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,840 Sf

MLS® # 2715032

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Professional Brokers Group Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #3013391

15909 E Ford Place, Aurora

$389,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,821 Sf

MLS® # 3013391

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo KENTWOOD REAL ESTATE DTC, LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 6:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan