View Property: (BUSINESS CENTER AT WESTMINSTER MALL) 9036 Marshall Court, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 875004)

9036 Marshall Court, Westminster

$1

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Acres
0 Garages

Great flex space in "The Business Center at Westminster Mall" available for SUBLEASE. Planned Unit Development. 665 sq ft of finished office space with full bathroom. 835 sq ft of warehouse space including one(1) 10' x 14' drive-in door. Comcast high speed internet available. Lease runs through 11/30/2020. Lease rates and terms are negotiable. Subtenant(s) and terms must be approved by landlord. Rent upon request. Do not miss out on this opportunity!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #875004
Price$1
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1983
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9036 Marshall Court
AreaWestminster
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Subdivision

BUSINESS CENTER AT WESTMINSTER MALL

Amenities
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
ConstructionConcrete
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market157
Days on Website318
ZoningCOM
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 2:00am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 2:04am MDT.