View Property: (Walnut Grove) 10264 Quail Street, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 875145)

10264 Quail Street, Westminster

$390,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,331 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Turn-key home in Walnut Grove. Covered front porch, formal. Master suite w/private bath, his&her closets+ 2 bedrooms & 2nd full bath, upper level laundry rm. Kitchen over looks lower level family room w/wood burning FP. Back yard backing to open area. SS appliances w/ washer&dryer, tile, Fresh paint,updated kitchen,designer fixtures,Storage NO HOA. Trails,open space, Standley lake,Colorado hills, Ketner, fishing. Easy access to Church Ranch,HWY 36, Boulder,Mountains & Denver.View Zillow Video.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #875145
Price$390,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,331
Acres0.14
Year Built1984
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,308
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10264 Quail Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionWalnut Grove
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementCrawl Space
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationCrawl Space
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, >8' Garage Door

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website96
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,308
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 10264 Quail Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892775

9970 Kline Street, Broomfield

$459,900 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,863 Sf

MLS® # 892775

Photo of Listing #889883

11246 W 104th Avenue, Broomfield

$399,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,331 Sf

MLS® # 889883

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

New program offers No Down Payment Loan