View Property: (Eastern Rural-1) 40918 1st Avenue, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 8752998)

40918 1st Avenue, Agate

$125,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
1,216 Sqft
.1 Acres
0 Garages

PRICE REDUCTION!! MOTIVATED sellers! Cute little house in small town of Agate. 2 bed, 1 bath. If you wanted to live in small town USA, come check this home out. The basement has room too! Could be used for nonconforming bedroom, man cave, or even a craft room!

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Prairie Realty, LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #8752998
Price$125,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,216
Acres0.10
Year Built1932
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$203
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address40918 1st Avenue
SubdivisionEastern Rural-1
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Exterior
Lot Description4356.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAgate 300
ElementaryAgate
MiddleAgate
HighAgate
Additional Information
Days on Website384
ZoningRA
Taxes$203
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoPrairie Realty, LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Price Reduced from $150,000 to $125,000
Status Changed from Under Contract to Active
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Show All History (7)

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 4:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan