View Property: (Woodland Vale) 6543 Urban Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 875624)

6543 Urban Street, Arvada

$399,900

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,808 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Don't miss this well maintained ranch in desirable Woodland Vale! All solid surface flooring throughout! Wood floors throughout the main level, kitchen, family room and 3 bedrooms! Spacious kitchen with tons of storage and all appliances included. Finished basement with fireplace and 2 additional bedrooms and 3/4 bath! Easy to show and sell!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #875624
Price$399,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,808
Basement Sqft904
Acres0.18
Year Built1968
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,327
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6543 Urban Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionWoodland Vale
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesBasement Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Freezer

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionEvergreen Trees, Level Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryFremont
MiddleOberon Jr
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market39
Days on Website63
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,327
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6543 Urban Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #892061

8714 W 66th Circle, Arvada

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,600 Sf

MLS® # 892061

Photo of Listing #888841

13397 W 67th Drive, Arvada

$440,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,464 Sf

MLS® # 888841

Photo of Listing #887141

6525 Zang Street, Arvada

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,704 Sf

MLS® # 887141

New program offers No Down Payment Loan