View Property: (Martin Acres) 220 32nd Street, Boulder, CO, 80305 (MLS # 875672)

220 32nd Street, Boulder

$675,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,040 Sqft
.16 Acres
1 Garages

Fully remodeled Martin Acres home. Original owner is the seller. Has the great location in the middle of Boulder. Great views from the front of the mountains. With a new open floorpan, hardwood floors throughout, spacious back yard with large patio. What else more could you ask for? All you need to do next is move in.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #875672
Price$675,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,040
Acres0.16
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,346
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, FHA, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address220 32nd Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionMartin Acres
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80305
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryCreekside
MiddleManhattan
HighFairview
Additional Information
Days on Market8
Days on Website266
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,346
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 220 32nd Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #903049

3785 Moorhead Avenue, Boulder

$695,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,182 Sf

MLS® # 903049

Photo of Listing #904309

535 S 44th Street, Boulder

$609,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,080 Sf

MLS® # 904309

Photo of Listing #904834

3500 Eastman Avenue, Boulder

$684,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,408 Sf

MLS® # 904834

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 5:45am MDT.

Request Free E-Book