View Property: (Allendale) 6045 Urban Street, Arvada, CO, 80004 (MLS # 875931)

6045 Urban Street, Arvada

$500,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
2,626 Sqft
.18 Acres
6 Garages

Plenty of room for all of your cars & toys in the 1004 sqft 6 car gar. The main floor features the spacious liv & din rms with hdwd flrs, kit w/huge pantry, sunroom that walks out to the covered patio, 3 bedrooms w/hdwd flrs and an updated full bath. The basement has been finished to include a huge family rm w/custom bar, bedroom, study, updated 3/4 bath & the laundry. Newer sewer line, furnace, a/c, water heater, electrical and windows. Fenced back yard with covered patio, shed & sprinkler.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #875931
Price$500,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,626
Basement Sqft1,218
Acres0.18
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,540
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6045 Urban Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionAllendale
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80004
Amenities
# of Garages6
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Pantry, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Heated Garage, Oversized Garage, Tandem Garage

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryVanderhoof
MiddleDrake
HighArvada West
Additional Information
Days on Market26
Days on Website63
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,540
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6045 Urban Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #886555

6317 Union Street, Arvada

$424,900 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,277 Sf

MLS® # 886555

Photo of Listing #873712

12235 W 68th Place, Arvada

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,986 Sf

MLS® # 873712

Photo of Listing #885907

8215 W 66th Avenue, Arvada

$535,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,652 Sf

MLS® # 885907

New program offers No Down Payment Loan