View Property: (South Central) 8171 Baseline Road, Boulder, CO, 80303 (MLS # 876015)

8171 Baseline Road, Boulder

$1,950,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
18.36 Acres
0 Garages

Rare 18 acre view lot within the Boulder Valley. Perfect for the small family farm or equestrian estate. Site plan approved for 8050 square foot residence and 6288 square foot barn 1 1/2 shares of Marshallville Ditch. Easy commute to Boulder, Louisville, Denver and DIA. Country living at its finest!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #876015
Price$1,950,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres18.36
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$543
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8171 Baseline Road
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionSouth Central
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80303
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Exterior
Lot DescriptionNative Grass, Level Lot
School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryDouglass
MiddlePlatt
HighFairview
Additional Information
Days on Market79
Days on Website266
ZoningRR
Taxes$543
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8171 Baseline Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #885969

6829 S Boulder Road, Boulder

$1,500,000

MLS® # 885969

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 10:45pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book