View Property: (Sheridan Green) 11611 Kendall Street, Westminster, CO, 80020 (MLS # 876029)

11611 Kendall Street, Westminster

$335,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,298 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Welcome home! This charming home is awaiting your personal touches. Brand new roof, exterior paint, and newer windows with fireplace,vaulted ceilings, and raised garden beds. Enjoy summer nights on the large deck with a gorgeous view! Easy commuting to Denver or Boulder and walking distance to park. Just minutes from shops and restaurants. No HOA! All appliances stay. Don't miss out on this one!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #876029
Price$335,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,298
Acres0.15
Year Built1983
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,249
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11611 Kendall Street
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionSheridan Green
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Vinyl Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Deck

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryRyan
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market33
Days on Website31
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,249
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11611 Kendall Street, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #882738

3244 W 11th Avenue Dr, Broomfield

$409,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,642 Sf

MLS® # 882738

Photo of Listing #887348

12641 Osceola Street, Broomfield

$365,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,728 Sf

MLS® # 887348

Photo of Listing #883296

3764 Red Deer Trail, Broomfield

$405,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,210 Sf

MLS® # 883296

New program offers No Down Payment Loan