View Property: (Madison Hill) 5771 W 92nd Avenue 342, Westminster, CO, 80031 (MLS # 876069)

5771 W 92nd Avenue 342, Westminster

$260,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,225 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Enjoy low maintenance living in Westminster with a private fenced-in back patio and large park with playground right out your door. New carpet, desirable paint colors, and updates throughout. This 3 Bed, 2 Bath townhouse is in a prime Westminster location. Near the RTD, US-36 Park & Ride station, numerous shops, restaurants, and the soon to be completed Westminster Town Center. Quick access to Denver and Boulder. This home includes a one year First American Home Buyer's Warranty.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #876069
Price$260,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,225
Acres0.00
Year Built1974
TypeTownhome/Condo
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$896
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5771 W 92nd Avenue 342
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionMadison Hill
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80031
Amenities
AmenitiesNo Amenities
GaragesNone
Interior
Interior FeaturesWasher/Dryer Hookups
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Satellite Dish, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
Lot DescriptionAbuts Park, House Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryAdams
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market13
Days on Website31
ZoningR
Taxes$896
HOA Fees$305
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5771 W 92nd Avenue 342, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #885646

3088 W 107th Place C, Westminster

$245,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 992 Sf

MLS® # 885646

Photo of Listing #884733

8019 Wolff Street B, Westminster

$215,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 884 Sf

MLS® # 884733

Photo of Listing #884328

9661 Green Court B, Westminster

$287,500 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,704 Sf

MLS® # 884328

New program offers No Down Payment Loan